This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Stephanie
    us
    10
    December 14, 2017
    great jumping off place for arches
    nothing
    good breakfast, great location
    Kassie
    us
    9.2
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hannah
    us
    8.8
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    7.5
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nathan
    us
    9.6
    December 9, 2017
    Very comfortable and family-friendly!
    We have an ESA dog and the guy didn’t note it upon check-in so we received a call the next morning from the front desk when they saw hubby take him out in the am. Would have been helpful to note that. Also there appeared to be sweat drips/stains on the edges of the sheets, I only knew what they were because I’ve worked housekeeping for many years. Wish the coffee shop was open!
    The room was stunning and I loved the option of three queen beds for our large family! They had a fun bouncy castle in the entry in case it was too cold to play on their amazing play structure. The breakfast was AMAZING, tasted like homemade salsa, great eggs and sausage and of course all the typical continental stand-bys.
    Gary
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    Breakfast was amazing! Rooms were clean and the hotel staff were very informative and helpful!
    Wendy
    us
    7.5
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gary
    us
    7.5
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    us
    8.3
    December 4, 2017
    A/C was off for winter. Still warm outside
    Restaurant, trading post, location
    Dennis
    us
    10
    November 30, 2017
    Enjoyed my stay, was good enough that I extended for a day. Great rates and value.
    Lighting could be a little brighter in the rooms.
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and inviting. They have a very good breakfast buffet.
    us
    7.5
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa
    us
    9.2
    November 28, 2017
    Clean and comfortable room. Washer and dryer access!! Flavored creamers for the coffee. Very helpful/accommodating staff.
Loading reviews...
Close